Posted by: Kirsty | December 19, 2008

Post-it Note

An amusing thing just happened to me. I was sitting in the office, putting a review copy of a book in an envelope to send to someone. I wrote a quick note on a post-it and stuck it on the front of the book. I happened to look down at the remaining pad of post-its and was greeted with this:

postitnote1

In case you can’t read that, it says: “Help! I’m stuck in a post-it making factory!”

Well, it made me laugh. In my defence, I’m in the only one in my department today. I was getting slightly delirious.

I can only imagine the culprit is one of our many work experience people (I don’t recognise the writing). Unless there actually *is* someone stuck in a post-it note making factory…

Responses

  1. I absolutely LOVE this! I’m doing this everywhere now. You’re so lucky!


Categories

